Serendipity. I met life

Standard

1520619_10154114791090727_96347922_n

Once in a while every other person imprisons him or her self within the confines that he or she creates in their minds, they start believing the things that were never there, but only were created in their heads.

Confidence is silent, insecurities are loud – Unknown

All my life i was becoming that person by every passing day.

I used to believe all the crap people said about or thought of me, it was like my insecurities will kill me one day, i thought i would never be able to breath again, when opened..my eyes could see nothing…the road looked as if it has no ending, my soul seemed captured, eventually i got lost. But then serendipity met me.

To love beauty is to see light – Victor Hugo

I was blessed with something that i still don’t believe actually happened!! and it was absolutely and truly amazing. That was the time when despite of my life being upside down i was miraculously able to breath. Destiny smiled at me, nature winked at me, beauty talked to me, winds and i played, oceans rejoiced along me and everything was just like a magic.

Sometimes a dream that you never actually saw do come true telling you YEAH girl you deserve it!!

God saved me from myself. He held my hand and promised never to let go. It was a time as if a magnetic charcoal was inside my brain picking up all the impurities my soul contained. I was set free. The time i went through made me realize how much i have been missing out in life, how i was so much more than i or anybody else ever thought of me.

Chaos taught me the true value of peace. A couple of lessons learned. I promised myself to respect every good thing coming on my way.

Its good to feel good about yourself, its liberating.

2 responses »

Leave a comment